Staff Members

Name Title
Brent South Chief Appraiser
Tamra Burton Deputy Chief Appraiser
Sherry Crumpton Systems Administrator
Kelly Gage Business Manager
Deana Jones ARB Coordinator / Support Supervisor
Kyle Wilhite Residential / Agricultural Manager
Todd Wilburn Commercial / BPP Manager
Contact Information
P.O. Box 1339
Greenville, TX 75403-1339
Contact Information:
Appraisal Information:
The Appraisal District is giving public notice of the capitalization rate to be used each year to appraise property receiving an exemption under Section11.1825 of the Property Tax Code for Organizations Constructing or Rehabilitating Low-Income Housing: Property Not Previously Exempt.
2019 Low Income Housing Apartment Capitalization Rate: 8%-10%